Buy Target Gift Cards!

Via Frequent Miler, Target is giving $10 off $100 gift cards today only! Easy way to reach a minimum spend requirement or get points for free if you’re willing to sell them back to Plastic Jungle!

Yes a little work is required and a little time consuming, but totally worth it to get free points!

Follow us @TravelSummary and you would’ve have been among the first to know!

Update:

Some people have reported being able to buy an e-gift card for $90 and then use that to buy another e-gift card, making a decent amount of money in the process. Others, however, have said that it does not work. I have not yet been able to verify this myself because my e-gift card has not been delivered. In order to protect myself, I’ve focused on buying physical gift cards instead. Low risk, but still high enough reward for me!

I’ll do a complete write-up soon regarding how to really reap the benefits of these types of deals!

Update 2:

Don’t buy e-gift cards! They no longer work for buying gift cards (if you can even get them anymore). Looks like Target wised up. I cancelled my one order of the e-gift card and ditto for the text gift card.

Also note that Plastic Jungle has lowered their payment amount to around 90%, so buy at your own risk!

Leave a Reply

