The Little Things Matter

I just want to take a moment to say that sometimes a small gesture may end up having a big impact. I received this letter in the mail this week from Chase:

Letter from Chase

I obviously know the benefits of having the Sapphire Preferred card, and yes there is some marketing in here as well, but two things are important to me:

  1. A “thank you” goes a long way.
  2. The note at the bottom that reminds me that when I call Chase, I always speak to someone that speaks perfect English and can get things done quickly, as I experienced recently.

Yes it’s simple, but it’s also very much appreciated. It’s a nice breather from the junk offers we normally get from credit card companies!

One response to “The Little Things Matter

  1. I think they give this to every sapphire cardmember, but I also appreciate their customer service. You never get a automated machine!

Leave a Reply

